FEATURE FAQS

Can branches be closed or deleted? What happens to the data?

Branches cannot be deleted. However, all users under a branch can be deactivated to cease a branch’s use. All branch data can still be accessed through any company administrator’s account, and any user account(s) can be reactivated at any time.

If a branch needs to be completely removed, and to have all of its data irreversibly deleted, please contact the Tradogram support team.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.