FEATURE FAQS

What does “connect with this contact’s company” do?

The “connect with this contact’s company” option is only available after a supplier has been invited to Tradogram via the “invite contact to Tradogram” button, and will replace the the original two-person icon. Once a supplier accepts a request to connect, details such as their address, contact information, and company logo will be automatically updated if any changes to their company profile are made.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.