FEATURE FAQS

What happens when a recorded delivery entry is deleted/clear?

Deleting a delivery entry will erase it from the system (on both ends, including the buyer and the supplier if it was received from one). Delivery entries can only be deleted/cleared by the users that originally entered them.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.