FEATURE FAQS

How can a delivery entry be deleted/cleared?

The user that creates a delivery entry is the only one that can clear that entry. If the option to delete a delivery entry is not present, it means that the entry was created by another user on the system.

To delete/clear a delivery entry from the system (as the user who created the entry):

  1. Click on “Transactions” from the toolbar on the left, and select “Deliveries”
  2. Click on the delivery entry from the deliveries listing overview page to expand a list of options
  3. On the right hand side of the available options, select the “Delete” action (indicated by the “Trash Can” icon)

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.