FEATURE FAQS

What is the “Lock Fields” button on step 2 of request creation used for?

When fields are locked on a request, it means that suppliers will not be able to edit those fields when they receive the request. If one or more fields are not locked when the request is sent, suppliers will be free to make adjustments to those fields when providing their counter offer.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.