FEATURE FAQS

What happens if the “Save As Draft” button is used during the first step of creating a request?

If the “Save As Draft” option is selected, all details entered on a request form will be saved under the “Drafts” tab in the request overview listing page. The saved draft can be selected and adjusted at any time before sending the edited request to one or more suppliers.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.