FEATURE FAQS

Why isn’t the option to add more users available from the “Account & Billing” tab?

The “Add/Remove Users” tab under the “Manage Account” panel will only become available 24 hours after  an initial payment has been made. Once the initial subscription period has been confirmed by the system, the option to freely add and remove users from the account will become available.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.