FEATURE FAQS

What’s the difference between deleting a fillable form and marking it as “inactive”?

Both of these actions will prevent a fillable form from appearing in associated transactions, documents, and/or profiles. The only difference is that an inactive fillable form template can be reactivated at any time, while a deleted form will be irreversibly removed from the system.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.