FEATURE FAQS

How can the group or role that a user belongs to be changed?

  1. Navigate to the dropdown menu at the top right of the application and select “Manage Company” or “Manage Branch”
  2. Select “Users” from the panel on the left
  3. On the user listing page, click on the “Group” button under the “Actions” column (the icon that has a group of people on it)

By changing the group that the user belongs to, their permissions will be reset to the default for that group. Any previous changes made to that user’s permission will be overridden.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.