FEATURE FAQS

What does checking off users under the “project users” section do?

Only users that are checked off under the “project users” section of each project are able to associate transactions with that project.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.