FEATURE FAQS

What is the difference between activated and deactivated users?

Activated users have a green button beside their name and will be able to access their Tradogram account.

Deactivated users have a red button beside their name and they will not be able to access their account or run any transactions. However, all their data will remain linked to the company.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.