FEATURE FAQS

What happens when an approval is rejected?

If an approver decides to reject an approval, they will be prompted to leave a note to the initiating user with a reason for the rejection. The user that initiated the transaction is also able to edit the rejected transaction, which will automatically reset the approval requirements and notify the approving parties once again. The system automatically tracks each of the different versions of the same transaction.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.