FEATURE FAQS

What happens when the “Mark As Fully Received” option is selected for a delivery from the listing overview page?

This option will update the purchase order by changing the status to “Fully Received”. This action will provide a notification to users that are involved in processing the purchase order.

A purchase order that has no delivery details entered can still be marked as fully received – entering deliveries is an optional part of the process.

FEATURE FAQS

STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?

We are here to help. Contact us by email or chat with an online technician today.