No, a user can’t be completely deleted from the system unless a request is placed through the Tradogram support team. Users can be deactivated by clicking on the green button beside the user. By deactivating a user, their data will remain on the system, but they won’t be able to access their account. They also won’t count towards the company’s total user count.
Users can be deleted from the system by contacting the Tradogram support team. If a user is deleted from the system, all of their data will be completely and irreversibly erased from the servers.